Live Life In OVERDRIVE
   Get the Overdrive App
  Subscribe
n18

Find your next car
OR

Opinion

Confused Vibe

11 Jun 2013 /  By Vikrant Singh
Confused Vibe

The new Mahindra Vibe isn't a hatchback or a full fledged sedan leaving it with a confused positioning. Here's what we think it should have been

Will Honda launch an all-new scooter on June 12?

06 Jun 2013 /  By Shubhabrata Marmar
Will Honda launch an all-new scooter on June 12?

As a market leader, we believe the time is right for Honda to expand their scooter lineup

What is the new Pulsar 375 going to be like?

04 Jun 2013 /  By Shubhabrata Marmar
What is the new Pulsar 375 going to be like?

The 390 Duke is already significantly calmer in nature than the 200 so we believe that the Bajaj R&D division will give the Pulsar 375 an exceptionally smooth, unhurried feel along with highway friendly ratios to create a significantly more fuel efficient, highway friendly machine

The A-Class gamble

03 Jun 2013 /  By Vikrant Singh
The A-Class gamble

What chance does a ₹ 22 lakh hatchback have in the Indian marketplace?

Welcome to a new beginning!

27 May 2013 /  By Bertrand D'souza
Welcome to a new beginning!

This piece I wrote came to you from my laptop, an old-fashioned laptop that has survived countless epic drives in cars of all sorts across terrain of diverse nature. Chances are that you are now...

Opinion: What is the KTM 180 Duke?

05 Dec 2012 /  By Shubhabrata Marmar
Opinion: What is the KTM 180 Duke?

If Bajaj are planning an affordable KTM 180, it might actually be very hard to create a viable Pulsar 180 at a price point below - which might mean that the Pulsar will be 150 and a 200 with only a KTM 180 sitting in between priced just above the Pulsar 200NS

Opinion: Interning at OVERDRIVE

13 Oct 2012 /  By Shashank Singh
Opinion: Interning at OVERDRIVE

They say, if you dream for something and work hard for it, you do get it one day. My stint in Overdrive was no less than a dream, it was a dream come true

Opinion: Bandh baja

02 Jun 2012 /  By Team OD
Opinion: Bandh baja

Lijo finally rides his bike to work. Takes a Bharat bandh to get it done

Con-Rod: Ride safe

27 Apr 2012 /  By Team OD
Con-Rod: Ride safe

India needs better licensing involving more rigorous tests and a multi-layered system that rewards progress with a license to ride incrementally bigger and faster motorcycles, says Bert

Opinion: Years of hard work

22 Feb 2012 /  By Team OD
Opinion: Years of hard work

Hero MotoCorp and Erik Buell have joined hands to form a 'strategic partnership'. But what does it mean? Shumi digs deep to find out