Live Life In OVERDRIVE
   Get the Overdrive App
  Subscribe
n18
FILTER REVIEWS
down Review Type
  • First Drive
  • Road Test
  • Comparo
Find your next car
OR

Reviews (1105)

2016 Harley-Davidson Roadster road test review

20 Mar 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

We called it the sportiest Harley we've tested when we first rode it. Now we're putting the Harley-Davidson Roadster through the gruelling OVERDRIVE road test...

Exclusive: 2017 Toyota Prius road test review

16 Mar 2017  /  By Aditya Chatterjee

With a new design language and more efficient tech under the skin, the original poster boy of hybrids in India looks all set to mark its niche. But then, does it?

EXPERT RATING
ROAD TEST
2017 Bajaj V12 road test review

Bajaj V12 STD 2017

2017 Bajaj V12 road test review

11 Mar 2017  /  By Rishaad Mody

The new V12 aims to be another success story just like its big brother, the V15

EXPERT RATING
FIRST DRIVE
2017 KTM 390 Duke first ride review

KTM 390 Duke STD 2017

2017 KTM 390 Duke first ride review

10 Mar 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

The 2017 KTM 390 Duke is surprisingly mature and grown-up. But it's still mental!

2017 Porsche Panamera Turbo first drive review

06 Mar 2017  /  By Rishaad Mody

An ultra luxury sedan that will embarrass many hardcore sportscars, say hello to the ludicrously talented Porsche Panamera Turbo

2017 Maruti Suzuki Baleno RS first drive review

04 Mar 2017  /  By Lijo Mathai

Maruti enters the performance hatchback space with a new turbo-petrol engine in the proven Baleno platform

FIRST DRIVE
2017 Yamaha FZ25 first ride review

Yamaha FZ 25 2017

2017 Yamaha FZ25 first ride review

03 Mar 2017  /  By Rishaad Mody

For those looking for a premium, stress-free and quick motorcycling experience, the FZ25 is your best bet yet

Honda WR-V first drive review

01 Mar 2017  /  By Rahul Richard

We head to Goa to find out if Honda's late-entry into the compact crossover segment is something worthwhile

FIRST DRIVE
2017 KTM 200 Duke first ride review

KTM 200 Duke STD 2017

2017 KTM 200 Duke first ride review

28 Feb 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

It gets new graphics and a BS-IV engine but the extremely likeable KTM 200 Duke soldiers on!