Live Life In OVERDRIVE
   Get the Overdrive App
  Subscribe
n18
FILTER REVIEWS
down Review Type
  • First Drive
  • Road Test
  • Comparo
Find your next car
OR

First Drive

FIRST DRIVE
Volkswagen Ameo 1.5 TDI diesel first drive review

Volkswagen Ameo 1.5 TDI diesel first drive review

06 Oct 2016  /  By Rohit Paradkar

We spend time with the new diesel-powered Ameo to find out what the updated 1.5 TDI engine is capable of

FIRST DRIVE
India-bound Volkswagen Polo GTI first drive review

India-bound Volkswagen Polo GTI first drive review

05 Oct 2016  /  By Jamshed Patel

192PS, 236kmph, naught to a hundred in 6.7 seconds. It’s a Polo and it’s coming very soon to a VW showroom near you

FIRST DRIVE
2016 Hero Achiever 150 with i3S first ride review

2016 Hero Achiever 150 with i3S first ride review

27 Sep 2016  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

We take a quick look at the new Hero Achiever 150, launched at Rs 62,800 ex-Delhi as an executive commuter designed to appeal to 125cc upgraders

FIRST DRIVE
2017 Audi TT RS first drive review

2017 Audi TT RS first drive review

21 Sep 2016  /  By Rohit Paradkar

The second-gen Audi TT RS has sparked a lot of fireworks and has a fat chance of coming to India

FIRST DRIVE
Fiat Avventura Urban Cross first drive review

Fiat Avventura Urban Cross first drive review

15 Sep 2016  /  By Aditya Chatterjee

Looks identical to the Avventura but does it feel any different? We tell you in our first drive report

FIRST DRIVE
2017 Harley-Davidson Road Glide first ride review

2017 Harley-Davidson Road Glide first ride review

07 Sep 2016  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

The all-new engine has great torque and while at it, sounds good as well

FIRST DRIVE
Tork T4X first ride review

Tork T4X first ride review

01 Sep 2016  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

A short ride on Tork Motorcycles’ prototype electric motorcycle is mind-blowing!

FIRST DRIVE
Ferrari California T first drive review

Ferrari California T first drive review

28 Aug 2016  /  By Halley Prabhakar

A Ferrari you can drive every day. Really?

FIRST DRIVE
2016 Audi A4 30 TFSI first drive review

2016 Audi A4 30 TFSI first drive review

22 Aug 2016  /  By Rahul Richard

We're in Bhubaneswar, Odisha, to find out if Audi’s claims on the A4 being the best-in-class hold true

FIRST DRIVE
Aprilia RSV4 RF first ride review

Aprilia RSV4 RF 2016

Aprilia RSV4 RF first ride review

15 Aug 2016  /  By Rishaad Mody

The best track tool we have ever experienced!