Live Life In OVERDRIVE
   Get the Overdrive App
  Subscribe
n18
FILTER REVIEWS
down Review Type
  • First Drive
  • Road Test
  • Comparo
Find your next car
OR

Road Test Review

ROAD TEST
2017 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse road test review

2017 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse road test review

26 Apr 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

The Dark Horse is a hugely fun cruiser!

ROAD TEST
2016 Ducati 959 Panigale road test review

2016 Ducati 959 Panigale road test review

21 Apr 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

Born off the excellent 899, the 959 claims to have more ability in every single department and it was impressive at the track. How is it in the real world?

2017 Audi A3 Cabriolet road test review

21 Apr 2017  /  By Rahul Richard

The old Audi A3 Cabriolet was a very likeable car because it was a nice, practical two-door convertible. With this facelift, Audi has refined the formula

2017 Hyundai Xcent road test review

20 Apr 2017  /  By Rishaad Mody

The new Hyundai Xcent gets a reworked design and a larger 1.2-litre diesel engine

EXPERT RATING

2017 Audi A3 TFSI road test review

07 Apr 2017  /  By Lijo Mathai

Does the all-new petrol engine in the A3 deliver the fun-to-drive experience that it promises? We find out

ROAD TEST
2017 Tata Hexa automatic road test review

2017 Tata Hexa automatic road test review

05 Apr 2017  /  By Lijo Mathai

The AT is surprisingly fun to drive

2017 Triumph Thruxton R road test review

27 Mar 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

The new Triumph Thruxton R is amongst the best-looking motorcycles on the planet. But does the go match the show?

EXPERT RATING
ROAD TEST
2016 Triumph Bonneville T100 road test review

2016 Triumph Bonneville T100 road test review

21 Mar 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

The new Triumph Bonneville T100 is perhaps the most carefully crafted retro-cycle experience this side of the Harley juggernaut. And it is the sweetest thing!

ROAD TEST
2016 Harley-Davidson Roadster road test review

2016 Harley-Davidson Roadster road test review

20 Mar 2017  /  By Shubhabrata Marmar

We called it the sportiest Harley we've tested when we first rode it. Now we're putting the Harley-Davidson Roadster through the gruelling OVERDRIVE road test...

Exclusive: 2017 Toyota Prius road test review

16 Mar 2017  /  By Aditya Chatterjee

With a new design language and more efficient tech under the skin, the original poster boy of hybrids in India looks all set to mark its niche. But then, does it?

EXPERT RATING